girl games – Games2Girls – Play Games 2 Girls Online http://www.games2girls2.com Games2Girls is the best free online Games for Girls! Here you can find Dress Up Games, Make Up Games, Cooking Games... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:00:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.7 Games Sofia The First Christmas Dress Up http://www.games2girls2.com/games-sofia-the-first-christmas-dress-up.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-sofia-the-first-christmas-dress-up.html#respond Tue, 05 May 2015 08:45:55 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=1001 It is Christmas and Princess Sofia The First have to attend a party tonight, so it needs the right outfit. GirlsGoGames Play Games Sofia The First Christmas Dress Up

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-sofia-the-first-christmas-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Mermaid Dressup http://www.games2girls2.com/games-barbie-mermaid-dressup.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-barbie-mermaid-dressup.html#respond Tue, 05 May 2015 08:43:20 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=999 Transform Barbie into a mermaid in an underwater fantasy world dressing her in spectacular mermaid outfits! Girls Go Games Play Games Barbie Mermaid Dressup

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-barbie-mermaid-dressup.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Go Shopping http://www.games2girls2.com/games-barbie-go-shopping.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-barbie-go-shopping.html#respond Tue, 05 May 2015 08:39:14 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=993 Vintage is the new trend. Everybody loves this new retro style and with our latest fashion studio game you can design your own indie clothes! GirlsGoGames Play Games Barbie Go Shopping

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-barbie-go-shopping.html/feed 0
Games Elf Make Up http://www.games2girls2.com/games-elf-make-up.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-elf-make-up.html#respond Wed, 12 Nov 2014 05:06:14 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=91 Make up is one of those of database like of girl. Games Elf Make Up  is complete without a fantastic makeover application to enhance your beauty. Just have a look at those games, they’ll give you awesome make-up tips!

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-elf-make-up.html/feed 0
Games Super Girl http://www.games2girls2.com/games-super-girl.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-super-girl.html#respond Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:17:26 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=87 Games Super Girl are game for girls. When playing the game, you will become a Super girl,who have special powers. Also ahead, try to transform into any super girls. There are many beautiful and strong female characters for you to choose it.
Wish you happy playing game!

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-super-girl.html/feed 0
Games Birthday Cakes: Butterfly Cake http://www.games2girls2.com/games-birthday-cakes-butterfly-cake.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-birthday-cakes-butterfly-cake.html#respond Wed, 12 Nov 2014 03:47:48 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=83 You want a delicious and impressive cake in a birthday party. What could be more wonderful if you manually do it.
Go to the kitchen and start cooking this mouth-watering cake. You just need to follow the steps of the chef, you will make out like the cake.

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-birthday-cakes-butterfly-cake.html/feed 0
Games Ethnic Fashion http://www.games2girls2.com/games-ethnic-fashion.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-ethnic-fashion.html#respond Wed, 12 Nov 2014 03:00:48 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=81 Ethnic Fashion is a trend that you must catch.
Let’s choose a costume to play any ethnicity. Wish you happy playing games!

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-ethnic-fashion.html/feed 0
Games A Florida Holiday http://www.games2girls2.com/games-a-florida-holiday.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-a-florida-holiday.html#respond Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:19:47 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=72 They are very excited about this journey because it’s been a very long time since they last went to Florida and saw their grandmother.  They will have plenty of time to travel around the city and they will enjoy the spectacular beach but first they need to get dressed for this exciting holiday. Can you help Poppy and Daisy?

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-a-florida-holiday.html/feed 0
Games Polite Fairy Princess Dress Up http://www.games2girls2.com/games-polite-fairy-princess-dress-up.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-polite-fairy-princess-dress-up.html#respond Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:27:55 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=67 The cute fairy princess will join the forest’s party in the evening. Please help her choose the most beautiful clothes.

Let’s make our princess outstanding in the party tonight.

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-polite-fairy-princess-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Daria Washing Clothes http://www.games2girls2.com/games-daria-washing-clothes.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-daria-washing-clothes.html#respond Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:22:48 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=65 Today, Dara decides to help her mother with housework. She doesn’t know how to cook, so she decided to wash the clothes, but there isn’t an easy job neither. Please help Dara completed his task by separating the clothes white and color into the corresponding basket.

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-daria-washing-clothes.html/feed 0
Games Tom At The Dentist http://www.games2girls2.com/games-tom-at-the-dentist.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-tom-at-the-dentist.html#respond Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:16:03 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=59 Tom is a cat so spoiled and lazy. He often eat sweets. So cavities started to appear in Tom’s mouth! You are a doctor. Please help Tom treat the tooth decay

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-tom-at-the-dentist.html/feed 0
Games Caesarean Birth http://www.games2girls2.com/games-caesarean-birth.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-caesarean-birth.html#respond Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:07:05 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=57 A pregnant woman was taken to cancel the emergency room and needed surgery for her pregnancy. Please save the mother and the baby! You are the only hope of them! Please do your best!Have a try!

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-caesarean-birth.html/feed 0
Games Diner Dash http://www.games2girls2.com/games-diner-dash.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-diner-dash.html#respond Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:52:21 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=53 In this game. You will act as a professional woman. Drag each coming group to a table and click to take orders, serve,

give orders, collect money and to clean the tables.

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-diner-dash.html/feed 0
Games Lisa Spa Massage http://www.games2girls2.com/games-lisa-spa-massage.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-lisa-spa-massage.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:41:45 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=47 Lisa will attend a big party. Please help her to massage the body good. Then help her to get ready for a big party.

 

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-lisa-spa-massage.html/feed 0
Games Elsa Ice Cream Shop http://www.games2girls2.com/games-elsa-ice-cream-shop.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-elsa-ice-cream-shop.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:28:56 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=45  

Summer weather is very hot and I must eat some ice cream! I decided on a door hang.I incredible! Elsa manager of the famous movie Frozen. I am totally shocked, when she uses her magic power to make ice cream

 

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-elsa-ice-cream-shop.html/feed 0
Games Cinderella Super Spa http://www.games2girls2.com/games-cinderella-super-spa.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-cinderella-super-spa.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:20:35 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=41 Cinderella has been working all day, so the first thing would be a nice massage for her to get relaxed. Now, she needs a spa when she goes to the prince’s ball. Could you help her out? First, First, let’s help her spa body and face makeup. Cinderella looks elegant and stunning and she is ready to go to the ball.

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-cinderella-super-spa.html/feed 0
Games Pou Kitchen Slacking http://www.games2girls2.com/games-pou-kitchen-slacking.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-pou-kitchen-slacking.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:13:02 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=37 Pou just get the job became chef of a restaurant. Did he fit for this job?  In this games, You will to help him complete all task! Play righ now.

 

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-pou-kitchen-slacking.html/feed 0
Games Dora Bedroom Decor http://www.games2girls2.com/games-dora-bedroom-decor.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-dora-bedroom-decor.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:04:37 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=33 Dora wants to have a beautiful bedroom. In this games,  Please Express your decorating skills and place items in the correct places to complete a beautiful decoration.

 

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-dora-bedroom-decor.html/feed 0
Games Spicy Broccoli Chicken http://www.games2girls2.com/games-spicy-broccoli-chicken.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-spicy-broccoli-chicken.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 06:56:31 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=27 Step into chef Oti’s lovely chicken for the cooking class is about to begin!  You will be cooking spicy chicken broccoli!you’ll be learning all the cooking tips and tricks that you need to know for preparing a yummy. Be quick to complete all the tasks that she’ll give you, starting with the key ingredients spotting one, continuing with the chopping, the slicing step to step then…

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-spicy-broccoli-chicken.html/feed 0
Games Babysitter In Love http://www.games2girls2.com/games-babysitter-in-love.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-babysitter-in-love.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:48:12 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=19 Jenny Rose loves children very much and she works as a babysitter now. Your task is to help Jenny to take care about kids, satisfy their wishes and needs. You can become Jenny’s boyfriend and go comes to visit her with flowers. You can let kids play with him

 

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-babysitter-in-love.html/feed 0
Games Baby Hazel Ballerina Dance http://www.games2girls2.com/games-baby-hazel-ballerina-dance.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-baby-hazel-ballerina-dance.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:37:50 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=16 Mom has enrolled Hazel in dance class to make her child perfect in ballerina dance.  But our dear baby is shy to dance in front of other kids. Let’s help Baby Hazel became bolder in dance

 

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-baby-hazel-ballerina-dance.html/feed 0
Games Baby Elsa Great Manicure http://www.games2girls2.com/games-baby-elsa-great-manicure.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-baby-elsa-great-manicure.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:29:12 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=13 Baby Elsa will attend a party. She needs help with her nails.  In this games, please help her nail when she will wear the colors and decorations for her

Tag:

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-baby-elsa-great-manicure.html/feed 0
Games Anna Great Makeover http://www.games2girls2.com/games-anna-great-makeover.html http://www.games2girls2.com/games-anna-great-makeover.html#respond Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:09:12 +0000 http://www.games2girls2.com/?p=10 Anna is looking for a new look this upcoming autumn. Please help her choose some cute outfits and a few hairstyles.

]]>
http://www.games2girls2.com/games-anna-great-makeover.html/feed 0